Logo
TOP
+356 22351000
contact us

Hilltop Gardens Internal Events – April 2019

01 Mar 2019

April 2019

Monday, 1st April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 2nd April
Decoupage | The Grove | 10:30 – 11.30
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Under the Tuscan Sun | Movie Night | The Library | 18:00

Wednesday, 3rd April
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
Alfred Tanti | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00

Thursday, 4th April
Line Dancing | The Courtyard | 11:15
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00

Friday, 5th April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00
Il-Lingwa u Kultura Maltija | The Courtyard Hall | 18:00

Sunday, 7th April
Sunday Carvery Buffet Lunch | The Courtyard | 12.30
Live Entertainment | Vince Buhagiar | 12.30

Monday, 8th April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 9th April
Decoupage | The Grove | 10:30 – 11.30
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Son of God | Movie Night | The Library | 18:00

Wednesday, 10th April
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
Mario Mizzi | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00
AX Steps Up for Parkinsons | The Courtyard | 18:00

Thursday, 11th April
Line Dancing | The Courtyard | 11:15
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00

Friday, 12th April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00

Sunday, 14th April
Sunday Carvery Buffet Lunch | The Courtyard | 12.30
Live Entertainment | Louise Arpa | 12.30

Monday, 15th April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 16th April
Decoupage | The Grove | 10:30 – 11.30
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
The Passion of the Christ | Movie Night | The Library | 18:00

Wednesday, 17th April
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
‘Holy Week in Malta’ | Talk by Fr Julian | The Courtyard | 10:30
‘Holy Week in Malta’ | Talk by Fr Julian | The Courtyard | 19:00
Dean Zammit | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00

Thursday, 18th April
Line Dancing | The Courtyard | 11:15
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00
Maundy Thursday | Animated Mass | The Chapel | 19.00

Friday, 19th April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Mass Service | The Chapel | 15:00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00
Il Lingwa u Kultura Maltija | The Courtyard Hall | 18:00

Saturday, 20th April
Vigil Mass of the Resurrection | Animated Mass | The Chapel | 17:00 & 19:00

Sunday, 21st April
Easter Sunday Mass | The Chapel | 10.30 & 11.30
Easter Sunday Buffet Lunch | The Courtyard/Lobby/Lounge | 12:30

Monday, 22nd April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 23rd April
Decoupage | The Grove | 10:30 – 11.30
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Lover Come Back | Movie Night | The Library | 18:00

Wednesday, 24th April
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
Mario Mizzi | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00

Thursday, 25th April
Line Dancing | The Courtyard | 11:15
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00

Friday, 26th April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00

Sunday, 28th April
Sunday Carvery Buffet Lunch | The Courtyard | 12.30
Live Entertainment | Louise Arpa | 12.30

Monday, 29th April
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 30th April
Decoupage | The Grove | 10:30 – 11.30
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Lover Come Back | Movie Night | The Library | 18:00
Coffee Morning & Animal Park Tour | L-Arka Ta Noe | 9:30am

We use cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you're Ok with this. You can change your preference at any time from the Privacy Policy page. Read more

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close