Logo
TOP
+356 22351000
contact us

Hilltop Gardens Internal Events – July 2019

01 Jul 2019

July 2019

Monday, 1st July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 2nd July
Decoupage | The Grove | 10:30 – 11.30
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Dumbo 2019 | Movie Night | The Library | 18:30

Wednesday, 3rd July
Aqua Fitness Class | Outdoor Pool | 9:30 – 10:00
Hearing Talk | The Library | 10:00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
Kultura Maltija | The Library | 18:00
Alfred Tanti | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00

Thursday, 4th July
Line Dancing | The Courtyard | 11:15
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00

Friday, 5th July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00

Saturday, 6th July

Sunday, 7th July
Summer Sunday Specials | The Orchard Terrace | 12:30

Monday, 8th July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 9th July
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Roman Holiday | Movie Night | The Library | 18:30

Wednesday, 10th July
Aqua Fitness Class | Outdoor Pool | 9:30 – 10:00
Skin Time Session | The Library | 10:30
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
Mario Mizzi | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00

Thursday, 11th July
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00

Friday, 12th July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00

Saturday, 13th July

Sunday, 14th July
Summer Sunday Specials | The Orchard Terrace | 12:30

Monday, 15th July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 16th July
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Tell it to the bees | Movie Night | The Library | 18:30

Wednesday, 17th July
Aqua Fitness Class | Outdoor Pool | 9:30 – 10:00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
Meet & Greet | The Lounge Bar | 17:00
Kultura Maltija | The Library | 18:00
Mario Mizzi | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00

Thursday, 18th July
Line Dancing | The Courtyard | 11:15
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00

Friday, 19th July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00

Saturday, 20th July

Sunday, 21st July
Summer Sunday Specials | The Orchard Terrace | 12:30

Monday, 22nd July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 23rd July
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang | Movie Night | The Library | 18:30

Wednesday, 24th July
Aqua Fitness Class | Outdoor Pool | 9:30 – 10:00
Dean Zammit | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00

Thursday, 25th July
Line Dancing | The Courtyard | 11:15
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Audio Book Club | The Library | 18:00

Friday, 26th July                                                                                                  
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 17:00 – 19:00
The Goblet Wine Club | Wine Club Corner | 18:00

Sunday, 28th July
Summer Sunday Specials | The Orchard Terrace | 12:30

Monday, 29th July
Bridge | The Crescent Lobby| 14.30
Let’s Play Bingo | The Courtyard | 18:30

Tuesday, 30th July
Decoupage | The Grove | 10:30 – 11.30
Scrabble Club | Lounge Bar Area | 18:00
Hair Spray | Movie Night | The Library | 18:30

Wednesday, 31st July
Aqua Fitness Class | Outdoor Pool | 9:30 – 10:00
Bocci Mixed Double Friendlies | Bocci Pitch | 10:00 – 12:00
Kultura Maltija | The Library | 18:00
Mario Mizzi | Live Entertainment | The Lounge | 20:00